Farm Stand Photo
Image by Wendy Wei

All dates are weather dependent!

Export

Free Farm Stand 2022

  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

2022 Farm Stand Dates are here! Please save and share with anyone who might be interested. All dates are weather dependent. We are unfortunately are unable to host the farm stand during zero temperatures, or dangerous snowy conditions

Distribution will be held at the Majek Furniture Parking lot at 312 East Broadway, Monticello. 

Contact

Bee Moser
SNAP-Ed NY Nutritionist
bem77@cornell.edu
(845) 292-6180 Ext. 113

Last updated January 26, 2022