Three people planting flowers in a garden.

Three people planting flowers in a garden.

Export

CANCELLED: Thursdays in the Garden

  • Thursday, April 2, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

CCE Sullivan prioritizes the health, safety, and well-being of the communities we serve. Given the uncertainty surrounding COVID-19, and due to an abundance of caution, all CCE Sullivan public activities are postponed until further notice. This includes 4-H, Caregiver Resource Center, and Catskills Kitchen activities. We will announce new dates as soon as we have them. Please visit the NYSDOH or CDC COVID-19 website for information on broad preventive measures for you and your family. Be well! Be well!

Garden and outdoor enthusiasts are invited to volunteer in service through horticulture and have fun outside.

Activities will include:

  • Tree Pruning
  • Dividing Perennials
  • Transplanting
  • Weed ID
  • Pollinators

Thursdays in the Garden are every Thursday 10:00 am-4:00 pm. Drop in as you can! 

Cornell Cooperative Extension is an employer and educator recognized for valuing AA/EEO, Protected Veterans, and Individuals with Disabilities and provides equal program and employment opportunities.

Contact the CCESC office to request any special accommodations.

This program is free. Registration is appreciated. 

Fee

FREE!

Contact

Brenda Miller
Environment & Natural Resources Program Manager
blm254@cornell.edu
(845) 292-6180 Ext. 123

Location

Extension Education Center
64 Ferndale-Loomis Road
Liberty, New York 12754

Last updated March 13, 2020