Office closed

Office Closed

Export

Holiday; Office Closed

  • Monday, February 21, 2022, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Monday, May 30, 2022, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Monday, June 20, 2022, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Monday, July 4, 2022, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Monday, September 5, 2022, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Friday, November 11, 2022, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Friday, November 25, 2022, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Monday, December 26, 2022, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Monday, January 2, 2023, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Monday, January 16, 2023, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

The CCESC office will be closed in observance of the holiday.

We will reopen for regular business hours on the following business day. 

Contact

Erin Denman
Operations Coordinator
ed468@cornell.edu
(845) 292-6180 Ext. 100

Location

Extension Education Center
64 Ferndale-Loomis Road
Liberty, New York 12754

Last updated January 31, 2022