ENGN & Weigh Station Field Office in Callicoon
Image by Nicole Slevin
Wanda V. Cruz at ENGN Center in Callicoon
Image by Nicole Slevin
Nathanial Tompkins & Isaac Green Diebboll at ENGN Center in Callicoon
Image by Nicole Slevin

Export

CCE in the Field @ ENGN

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Cornell Cooperative Extension Sullivan County will have representation at the ENGN [engine] Civic Creative Center field office in Callicoon on Wednesdays! 

Visit program staff weekly to learn more about CCE and what our program staffers do, out in the field. 

Contact Nicole Slevin to confirm the schedule.

 

ENGN is a civic creative center in Callicoon, New York. ENGN is committed to a life practice that respects the environment and seeks social and economic equity. They embrace the humanity of all people, working with neighbors to create curriculum, campaigns, and cultural projects that support the foundation of a shared home. ENGN works locally throughout New York State and their projects consider the national and global systems as they draw from and impact our local community.

Contact CCESC to request any special accommodations.

Contact

Nicole A. Slevin
Administrator & Diversity Officer
nas96@cornell.edu
(845) 292-6180 Ext. 114

Location

ENGN Civic Creative Center
12 Lower Main St.
Callicoon , NY 12723

Last updated May 8, 2019