Export

Intergenerational Textile Public Group

  • Friday, February 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, March 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, April 20, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 18, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 15, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, July 20, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, September 21, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 19, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, November 16, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 21, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday, January 18, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The textile project provides a monthly opportunity to learn or work on knitting or crochet skills. Intergenerational Textile Project meetings are held the third Friday of every month, from 6:00 to 8:00 pm at the Cornell Cooperative Extension Sullivan County building.

LEADERS: Marylin Jones, CCESC 4-H Community Educator and Bev Hesse, CCESC Volunteer

Participants will make one item for community service in addition to a project for themselves. 

Yarn donations have been received to support the community service initiatives.

In the event of special needs, please contact the office.

Fee

FREE

Contact

Marylin Jones
4-H Program Coordinator
mlr34@cornell.edu
(845) 292-6180 Ext. 111

Location

Extension Education Center
64 Ferndale-Loomis Road
Liberty, New York 12754